LIVE MUSIC

ODYSSEY BLUES BAND


9:00pm

Fri 28 June 2024

Live music from 9pm 

The band is an experienced and inspired solid gold Soul and red hot rocking Rhythm and Blues quartet, paying respect to Soul greats like Sam and Dave, Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett and Marvin Gaye, and Rhythm and Blues giants such as The Blues Brothers, Los Lobos and T-Bone Walker, and delivers smash hits from the fabulous sixties and seventies eras. The audience reaction and reviews have been fantastic wherever the band has played.Quartet of Vocals/sax/keyboard, Guitar, Bass and Drums performing solid gold soul and red hot blues covers

Next Event

15
Jun

BROADWAY CLASH


Venue Info

OPENING HOURS
Monday – Thursday
10am – 11pm
Friday – Saturday
10am – 1am
Sunday
12pm – 11pm

Please note:
Alcohol is served from 12pm

ADDRESS
53 Hoe Street Walthamstow London E17 4SA

TELEPHONE
020 8509 3880

EMAIL
[email protected]

Coming up...

BROADWAY CLASH

BROADWAY CLASH

Sat 15 June 2024

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : PETA WEBB & KEN HALL

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : PETA WEBB & KEN HALL

Sun 16 June 2024

ALREADY LEGENDS

ALREADY LEGENDS

Fri 21 June 2024

GIGL COMEDY CLUB

GIGL COMEDY CLUB

Fri 21 June 2024

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : PETER & BARBARA SNAPE: COTTON TOWN CHRONICLES

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : PETER & BARBARA SNAPE: COTTON TOWN CHRONICLES

Sun 23 June 2024

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : LONDON SONGSTERS: LOUELLA JC & CHRIS TYMKOW

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : LONDON SONGSTERS: LOUELLA JC & CHRIS TYMKOW

Sun 30 June 2024

GIGL COMEDY CLUB

GIGL COMEDY CLUB

Fri 05 July 2024

MANNY FIZZOTTI

MANNY FIZZOTTI

Sat 06 July 2024

GEORGIA CRANDON

GEORGIA CRANDON

Fri 26 July 2024

ESE & THE VOODUU PEOPLE

ESE & THE VOODUU PEOPLE

Sat 27 July 2024

D.B.INFUSION

D.B.INFUSION

Sat 03 August 2024

DIVA PURPLE

DIVA PURPLE

Fri 16 August 2024


Keep in touch with our latest
news and events.

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List


Ye Olde Rose & Crown

This way to
Ye Olde Rose & Crown.

Address: 53 Hoe Street Walthamstow London E17 4SA

Phone: 020 8509 3880

E-mail: [email protected]

              [email protected]