What's On

What's On
ALREADY LEGENDS
24
Jun

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

ALREADY LEGENDS

9pm

Fri 24 June 2022

FREE ENTRY

FRAN MCGILLIVARY BAND
25
Jun

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

FRAN MCGILLIVARY BAND

9pm

Sat 25 June 2022

FREE ENTRY

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB
26
Jun

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

7:30pm

Sun 26 June 2022

SOUL FUNK SECRET
01
Jul

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

SOUL FUNK SECRET

9pm

Fri 01 July 2022

FREE ENTRY

WE KEPT THE SURPRISE
01
Jul

Theatre

PARRABBOLA PRESENTS

WE KEPT THE SURPRISE

7pm

Fri 01 July 2022

THE FREE ELECTRIC BAND
02
Jul

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

THE FREE ELECTRIC BAND

9pm

Sat 02 July 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB
03
Jul

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

7:30pm

Sun 03 July 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB
10
Jul

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

7:30pm

Sun 10 July 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB
17
Jul

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

7:30pm

Sun 17 July 2022

MARY DUNNE THEATRE SCHOOL DRAMA SHOWCASE
18
Jul

Theatre

DOUBLE BILL

MARY DUNNE THEATRE SCHOOL DRAMA SHOWCASE

7:15pm

Mon 18 July 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FRINGE
04
Aug

Theatre

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON.

WALTHAMSTOW FRINGE

7:30pm

Sun 28 August 2022

Fringe Theatre At Its Best.


Keep in touch with our latest
news and events.

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List


Ye Olde Rose & Crown

This way to
Ye Olde Rose & Crown.

Address: 53 Hoe Street Walthamstow London E17 4SA

Phone: 020 8509 3880

E-mail: [email protected]

              [email protected]