What's On

What's On
ALREADY LEGENDS
16
Feb

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

ALREADY LEGENDS

9pm

Fri 16 February 2024

FREE ENTRY

DEPTFORD RIVIERAS
17
Feb

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

DEPTFORD RIVIERAS

9pm

Sat 17 February 2024

FREE ENTRY

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : TAMESAS
18
Feb

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : TAMESAS

7:30pm

Sun 18 February 2024

IN THE THEATRE

KING TOADFISH
23
Feb

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

KING TOADFISH

9pm

Fri 23 February 2024

FREE ENTRY

FRAN MCGILLIVARY BAND
24
Feb

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

FRAN MCGILLIVARY BAND

9pm

Sat 24 February 2024

FREE ENTRY

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : THE KATE GREEN BAND
25
Feb

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : THE KATE GREEN BAND

7:30pm

Sun 25 February 2024

IN THE THEATRE

FRACTAL BUMHOLE
29
Feb

Theatre

ARKEM'S

FRACTAL BUMHOLE

8PM

Fri 01 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : EFA SUPERTRAMP
03
Mar

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : EFA SUPERTRAMP

7:30pm

Sun 03 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

ANGELOS EPITHEMIOU
06
Mar

Theatre

RED IMP COMEDY PRESENTS

ANGELOS EPITHEMIOU

Wed 06 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

MANNY FIZZOTTI
09
Mar

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

MANNY FIZZOTTI

9:00pm

Sat 09 March 2024

FREE ENTRY

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : COHEN BRAITHWAITE-KILCOYNE
10
Mar

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : COHEN BRAITHWAITE-KILCOYNE

7:30pm

Sun 10 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

NICK HELM
14
Mar

Theatre

RED IMP COMEDY PRESENTS

NICK HELM

Thu 14 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : LIZZY HARDINGHAM
17
Mar

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : LIZZY HARDINGHAM

7:30pm

Sun 17 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : BELLA HARDY
24
Mar

Theatre

EVERY SUNDAY EVENING

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB : BELLA HARDY

7:30pm

Sun 24 March 2024

IN THE THEATRE

BOB COLLUM & the Welfare Mothers
12
Apr

Bar

LIVE MUSIC

BOB COLLUM & the Welfare Mothers

9:00pm

Fri 12 April 2024

FREE ENTRY

RICHARD HERRING
16
Apr

Theatre

RED IMP COMEDY PRESENTS

RICHARD HERRING

2 Night Run

Wed 17 April 2024

IN THE THEATRE


Keep in touch with our latest
news and events.

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List


Ye Olde Rose & Crown

This way to
Ye Olde Rose & Crown.

Address: 53 Hoe Street Walthamstow London E17 4SA

Phone: 020 8509 3880

E-mail: [email protected]

              [email protected]