LIVE MUSIC

SOUL FUNK SECRET


9pm

Fri 12 August 2022

Soul Funk Secret is one of the UK entertainment industry’s top Motown, Funk, Soul, Dance & Pop bands. This amazing band has been playing together for more than a decade. Featuring top Soul Divas like Sulene Fleming Janine Johnson, Vita Ventura and Naiwa Ezzaher on lead vocals including Paris Ruel, this band combines an energetic stage presence with an irresistible vintage sound.

The only band you should be considering for your wedding, birthday party, Christmas party or any special event, the session musicians in this group have worked with some of the biggest names in the music industry, not to mention performing for leading corporate clients and VIP guests. A tireless party band with a guaranteed fun factor, Soul Funk Secret will get your guests shaking their stuff on the dance floor like there is no tomorrow.

A soulful party band with a versatile lineup of between 5 and 8 talented session musicians, the performers in this ensemble are some of the industry’s leading musical talents. Providing vibrant covers or their own critically acclaimed original tracks to get your guests into the celebratory mood, our event band performs a diverse repertoire of nu-soul, rock, funk, disco, Latin and jazz music. Able to adapt their setlist to suit your specifications.

 

Coming up...

JESS BAILES & JOSH ROYALE SPLIT BILL : WALTHAMSTOW FRING

JESS BAILES & JOSH ROYALE SPLIT BILL : WALTHAMSTOW FRING

Thu 11 August 2022

THE FABULOUS RED DIESEL

THE FABULOUS RED DIESEL

Sat 13 August 2022

HARDWICKE CIRCUS BAND

HARDWICKE CIRCUS BAND

Fri 19 August 2022

ANNA AARONS SOUL NIGHT

ANNA AARONS SOUL NIGHT

Sat 20 August 2022

MELODY'S MEN WALTHAMSTOW FRINGE

MELODY'S MEN WALTHAMSTOW FRINGE

Thu 25 August 2022

KING TOADFISH

KING TOADFISH

Fri 02 September 2022

ALREADY LEGENDS

ALREADY LEGENDS

Sat 03 September 2022

MANNY FIZZOTTI

MANNY FIZZOTTI

Fri 09 September 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 11 September 2022

DEPTFORD RIVIERAS

DEPTFORD RIVIERAS

Sat 17 September 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 18 September 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 02 October 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 09 October 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 16 October 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 23 October 2022

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

WALTHAMSTOW FOLK CLUB

Sun 30 October 2022

BROADWAY CLASH

BROADWAY CLASH

Sat 26 November 2022


Keep in touch with our latest
news and events.

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List


Ye Olde Rose & Crown

This way to
Ye Olde Rose & Crown.

Address: 53 Hoe Street Walthamstow London E17 4SA

Phone: 020 8509 3880

E-mail: [email protected]

              [email protected]