THE MONOLOGUE NIGHT


1 NIGHT ONLY

Fri 12 November 2021

The Monologue Night is a compilation of works written and performed by a group of actors from different paths and backgrounds.

They talk about love, family, relationships and more, giving the viewers one of a kind opportunity to take a look into the private universe we all have in our mind.

Cast
Stephanie McNeil
Isabella Sherwani-Keeling 
James Trundle
Iza Karamon 
Katy Stokes
Jake Bryan-Amaning
Lorenzo Pasqualini
Sadiqa Esmail
Klaudia Olender

7pm Start

£12 Tickets 

Next Event

25
Sep

GODSPELL


Coming up...

GODSPELL

GODSPELL

Sat 25 September 2021

EAST LONESOME DRIFTERS

EAST LONESOME DRIFTERS

Fri 15 October 2021

ESE & THE VOODUU PEOPLE

ESE & THE VOODUU PEOPLE

Sat 16 October 2021

THE BARGAIN

THE BARGAIN

Wed 20 October 2021

HARDWICKE CIRCUS BAND

HARDWICKE CIRCUS BAND

Fri 22 October 2021

MOHAIR COLLECTIVE

MOHAIR COLLECTIVE

Fri 29 October 2021

D.B.INFUSION

D.B.INFUSION

Sat 06 November 2021

Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack and The Beanstalk

Thu 25 November 2021

WALKING BLIND

WALKING BLIND

Fri 07 January 2022


Keep in touch with our latest
news and events.

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List


Ye Olde Rose & Crown

This way to
Ye Olde Rose & Crown.

Address: 53 Hoe Street Walthamstow London E17 4SA

Phone: 020 8509 3880

E-mail: [email protected]

              [email protected]